About Us

About Us

To obtain the best possible online gambling experience it's important that you choose a trustworthy gambling community which offers everything you’re looking for.  Here at Wild-Bets™ we are proud to be the one. We welcome you to the hub of innovation and the future of online gambling. If you want to be on the move and you are eager to try out our comprehensive online betting offer, today is the perfect day to invest in your luck and place your first bet with an outstanding leader within African gambling community. With us, you are not risking your chances but investing in your fortune. Our regulated gambling community is a nest for all those who share an unconditional passion for the sport while adhering to compliance betting. We stand out in the crowd as a Company who is not money driven but customer oriented.


Wild-Bets ensures that our customers enjoy safe online gaming experience. We are proud to be one of the safest recognized brands, which is why we are committed to an ever-growing investment in online security. We have been in the gambling community for some time, and we keep up with the latest gambling trends, giving you a top-notch online platform with a comprehensive set of features.

Go through our website, and check rankings of the best online gambling options for several categories. We make it easy for you to find a quality option for your betting and gaming passions. All the while, our knowledgeable representatives can provide you with an abundance of gambling-related advice and information.


We place customer satisfaction at the core of our business. Our team of professionals is at your constant disposal, to provide prompt answers to all your queries. We have set our eyes on developing a quality product that comes with an unparalleled level of service. Our Company brings together smart and driven people who live and breathe responsible online gambling. We have one goal in mind – to make sure you have the best online gambling experience.

Join our trustworthy online gambling community and enjoy the seamless experience and friendly support. We welcome your feedback and we are looking forward to seeing your reviews on our website.


All Wild-Bets products are jointly operated by Play Us Media, LLC., with registered address at 8 The Green, Suite 8136, Kent County, Dover, Delaware 19901, US.,  all its holding company, subsidiaries, properties and affiliates, licensed and regulated by the laws of Delaware, United States of America with license number 6896307. Payments are processed by Play Us Media DRC S.A.R.L., registered address 50 Avenue COLONEL MPIA, Joli-Parc, Ngaliema, Kinshasa, licensed and regulated by the laws of Democratic Republic of Congo, with RCCM CD/KNG/RCCM/19-B-01218; as per agreement between the two companies, for the purpose of all appendixes, terms, conditions and regulations set forth in this document the Parties aforementioned hereafter are jointly referred to as the “Company” or simply “Wild-Bets”.

A propos de nous

A propos de nous

Afin d’obtenir la meilleure expérience de jeu en ligne possible, il est important que vous choisissiez une communauté de jeu digne de confiance qui présente tout ce que vous recherchez. Chez Wild-Bets™, nous sommes fiers de représenter cela. Nous vous souhaitons la bienvenue au cœur de l'innovation et de l'avenir du jeu en ligne. Si vous voulez du mouvement et que vous êtes impatients d'essayer notre offre de paris en ligne, aujourd'hui est le jour idéal pour tenter votre chance et placer votre premier pari avec un leader exceptionnel au sein de la communauté africaine des jeux de hasard. Avec nous, vous investissez pour faire fortune sans prendre de risques.   Notre communauté de jeu réglementée est l’endroit pour tous ceux qui partagent une passion inconditionnelle pour le sport tout en adhérant aux paris respectant la loi. Nous nous démarquons de la concurrence en tant qu’entreprise orientée vers le client et non vers l’argent.

Nous garantissons à nos clients une expérience de jeu en ligne en toute sécurité. Nous sommes fiers d'être une marque reconnue comme l’une des plus sûres sur le marché, c'est pourquoi nous nous engageons à investir toujours plus dans la sécurité en ligne. Nous bénéficions d’une grande expérience au sein de la communauté des jeux de hasard et nous suivons les dernières tendances en matière de jeux afin de vous offrir une plateforme en ligne de premier choix présentant un ensemble riche en fonctionnalités.

Visitez notre site Web et vérifiez le classement des meilleures options de jeu en ligne dans plusieurs catégories. Nous vous aidons à trouver facilement une option de qualité pour vos passions de paris et de jeux. Dans un même temps, nos agents peuvent vous fournir de nombreux conseils et informations liés aux paris et jeux.
La satisfaction de nos clients est au centre de nos préoccupations. Notre équipe de professionnels est à votre entière disposition afin de répondre directement à toutes vos questions. Notre principal objectif était de développer un produit de qualité avec un service clients inégalé. Notre entreprise rassemble des gens intelligents et motivés qui vivent et respirent pour un jeu en ligne responsable. Nous avons un seul objectif en tête : vous assurer la meilleure expérience de jeu en ligne.
Rejoignez notre communauté de jeu en ligne de confiance et profitez d'une expérience en toute sécurité et convivialité. Nous apprécions vos feedbacks et sommes impatients de recevoir vos commentaires sur notre site Web.
Tous les Produits Wild-Bets sont exploités conjointement par Play Us Media, LLC, enregistrée à l’adresse : 8 The Green, Suite 8136, Kent County, Dover, Delaware 19901, États-Unis.

Toutes ses Compagnies holding, filiales, propriétés et Compagnies affiliées, sous licence et réglementés par les lois du Delaware, États-Unis d'Amérique avec le numéro de licence 6896307. Les paiements sont exécutés par Play Us Media DRC SARL, enregistrée à l’adresse : 50 Avenue COLONEL MPIA, Joli-Parc, Ngaliema, Kinshasa, licenciée et réglementée par les lois démocratiques de la République du Congo, avec RCCM CD / KNG / RCCM / 19-B-01218. Conformément à l'accord entre les deux Compagnies, au sein de tous les annexes, termes, Conditions et règlements énoncés dans le présent document, les parties mentionnées ci-dessus sont ci-après désignées par la « Compagnie » ou simplement « Wild-Bets ».